THANK YOU VERY MUCH EVERYONE THAT  I SPOKE TO AND LISTEN TO OVER SATURDAY  19TH AT THE STUDIO BIRMINGHAM.

I enjoyed meeting people at the table,around a coffee ,in a corridor or at the PUB . You gave me a lot to think about and to listen to and learn from so THANK YOU VERY MUCH & here’s to pressing on!
 

Thanks also to the reception desk for directing me whne I looked dazed and confused and answering my questions s l o w l y  hope the knitting went well , am I boring you with this  code? . tell me is  WordPress a boys club or do many Ladies wordpress too  I think I only met one at the UK Camp ?? 

anyway my hopes for the day was that  I would meet lots of interesting people and learn from them.

That hope came about so a big thank you . especially  to Mike (he actually made wordpress up and  wrote a book about it )and Jonny (he makes proper web sites)   who were very patient with such a new comer  as myself. I hope I didnt bore you to much and I was sorry I had to be away in the middle of the day .Thank you also to tony Scott from what I can gather from the Wiki you were/ are  prime mover well done Thanks for talking to me 

 

